To contact one of the entities listed below, take a prefix (right column) and combine with syracusecameraclub.org.

President Bob Gates scc.president 
Vice President Carol Erb scc.vicepresident 
Secretary Wendy Moleski scc.secretary
Treasurer Kerry Thurston scc.treasurer

Membership Marie Ryan  
Special Topics Marie Ryan and Leo Baker  
Records Len Levy, Jeanne Lagergren and Bob Burdick records.c
Image Shows Linda Cohen and Dan Harris  
Workshops Rosalie Spitzer, Maria Aridgides and Jeff Perkins workshop.c
Judges Diana Green and Rosanne Ecker  
Prints Sherry Dans and Sue Armstrong  
Projected Images Norm Schillawski with Don Fisher, DJ Igelsrud and Sheila Quinell projected.c
Meetups Carol Erb, Nancy Kieffer and Buddy Belonsoff  
Facebook Moderator Steve Blind
Yahoo Group Moderator Bob Gates and Steve Blind group.mod
Webmaster Steve Blind web.master

For general questions about the club, please email the Syracuse Camera Club prefix sc.club.

Last modified: October 5, 2018