Digital Competition – December 2020

Results judged by Ken Hubbard:

1st – Crying For Notre Dame by Teresa Letkiewicz
2nd – Saarinen Tunnel by Elisabeth Groat
3rd – Somewhere In Texas by Elisabeth Groat
HM – Cuba Blended by Jeff Perkins

1st – Route 20 by Carol Erb
2nd – Auburn Detail by Sherry Dans
3rd – Adrift by Deb Putman
HM – Study in Turquoise and Lavendar by Diane Lansing
HM – Winter Came Too Soon by Jeanne Lagergren
HM – A Delicate Balance by Mark Feulner
HM – Alexandra the Romantic by Justine Fenu
HM – Waving Plant by Rosanne Ecker
HM – Bad Pretty Bug by Rosanne Ecker
HM – Amish Carpenter by Dave DiRoma
HM – Soft Sunrise by Joe Dillman

1st – Dinner To Go by Donald Florczyk
2nd – In A Melancholy State by Donald Florczyk
3rd – Foggy Sunrise by Michael Slaunwhite
HM – The Welcoming by Diana Green